Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8057 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Timothy T.
Filipina
18 Juni 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.

Bryan C.
Malaysia
17 Juni 2014
good
location and staff

Yoke C.
Malaysia
17 Juni 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.

Brian B.
Indonesia
16 Juni 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .

Yeong L.
Singapura
16 Juni 2014
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.

CHIACHENG L.
Taiwan
16 Juni 2014
soso
soso

YUE L.
Cina
16 Juni 2014
Hot location, convenient transportation.
Fast check in and out

Li L.
Malaysia
16 Juni 2014
The room is old and dark.
The location is strategic, it is in the midst of Mong kok and tsim sha zui.
Room is old and dark. Toilet is super small until you can't turn in the toilet. Lighting in the room is not sufficient and furnitures look old as well.

Andrew N.
Amerika Serikat
16 Juni 2014
A good inexpensive option in a convenient location
Price, location, fairly quiet room
This hotel is fine. I have stayed here before, and I will stay again. My only slight complaint this time was that the internet speed was uneven, at times too slow for Skype.

Kwek L.
Singapura
16 Juni 2014
idea location
idea location, easy transportation, airport express bus