Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3651 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3651 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

RAMESH dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Excellent location and central,
Best value for money
this is centrally located and best value for money hotel/lodge. reaching to hotel from airport was no problem. just took a bus and get down at yamatau bus stop. hotel is 5 mts walk. the hotel is located on nathan road , which is most important road having all the shopping malls and shops and all type of restaurants. since i went for hktdc fair, it is 20 mts by mtr. the fair is only hkd one side. the staff is warm and friendly and willing to help. i would like to stay again there.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2012

Ng dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Decent hotel , good location.
Location is good.
Reasonable priced and in convenient location. Clean and quality breakfast. Near subway and lots of shops and restuarants nearby. However, should improve check-in efficiency. Only one lady is wroking at the front desk while many waiting.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2012

PEI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Excellent
Great location/Clean/Spacious/Friendly staffs
Great location with MTR/Airport buses/buses within 1 min walking distance. Worth staying. Friendly staffs. Clean room. Walking distance to Nathan Road. Walking distance to Temple Street with good food. Walking distance from Mongkok. Excellent
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2012

Jeannie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great location at youmatei
location good
The location was great, within walking distance to temple street. The room was great too, considering that HK rooms are small, this hotel room size is big enough for us couple.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2012

CHOI dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great location and roomy
Spacious, Safe and Secure
It's a lodge, different category to hotel. Non registered guest is not allowed after midnight. The entrance is "closed" at midnight, need lodge staff to open for you.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2012

Roselyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
clean hotel, smells good.
The location is great, with shops and restaurants so accessible. The hotel room is clean and quiet. The great deal about the hotel is the free wi-fi and buffet breakfast!
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2012

suellen dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great motel
Good location, quiet, clean, roomy
Having stayed in Hong Kong before, I was greatly surprised at the size of the room we had. There was nothing to complain about. Plenty of hot water, air conditioned, comfy bed and pillows, quiet at night, breakfast more than adequate. Will definitely stay again.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2012

Kuak dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location
Room is big enough at this pricing
The location was certainly convenient as it was only a few minutes walked to Yau Ma Tei station which took you straight (4 stops) to Central. Since HK is a small place, traveling time is also minimal. The buffet breakfast was good and the Asian menu changed daily. It also had the standard continental breakfast. I found the waiter here to be very friendly.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2012

tan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
great location and big rooms!
comfy beds and toiets!
this is my second stay in HK! is a MUST stay as it provides bigger room compared to other 3stars hotels in hk, clean and comfy rooms! something that really turned me off was I given a non smoking room @ 4th floor but somehow it has ciggy smells in the room, the next day i saw a china man smoked at the corridor then i called to reception and they stopped the chinaman next room within 30mins. other than that, everything is perfect during my stay! would def come back again for my next stay!
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2012

Qui dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2012
big and clean room
the room is very clean and much bigger than some of the hotels in Hong Kong. The toilet is a good size.
It was a pleasant stay, convenient as close to the MTR station, 7-11 and the airport bus A21.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: