Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3598 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3598 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,9
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Rinyapat W. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
good location
good location
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016

Anastasia N. dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Everything was ok
In general our stay was very good. The only minus was double bed which was more narrow than usual
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016

loo H. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice & cosy hotel
location is excellent
Diulas pada 27 April 2016

jing W. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
good location, clean room, value for money
very good location, easy to find, near to MRT station (5min walk), 2-3 mins walk to airport bus drop off point. clean room. spacious (in terms of HK stay and with this value of money) dislike - only 1 lift. not much of facilities.
Diulas pada 26 April 2016

MOON L. dari Brunei Darussalam
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016

Jeenelette N. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
Diulas pada 10 April 2016

HUAITUNG H. dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.
Diulas pada 08 April 2016

Budiman T. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
Diulas pada 01 April 2016

ANGELINA T. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016

Chua H. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016