Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3602 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3602 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,9
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,6
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

JABARI R.
Amerika Serikat
07 Maret 2013
Nice
Great shower
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great front desk was great

MA L.
Filipina
07 Maret 2013
very clean hotel
the hotel rooms are very clean, its location is accessible and very near to shopping and to different transportation.
we had a very convenient and comfortable stay in the hotel, considering the accesibility of its hotel to different modes of transportation. and walking distance to shopping areas.

Paul L.
Amerika Serikat
07 Maret 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
Convenient location, clean and safe to stay.
The service is good. Complimentary breakfast is ecellent. Nice and quiet environment. They held our luggages for us after we checked out, so that we could pick them up and carry to our airport. They printed out directions for us to go to different places. It was very helpful. I could come back to stay when I am on vacation again.

Heng N.
Malaysia
05 Maret 2013
Great Location and Patient Front Desk Staff
Great location with walking Distance to Temple St & MTR
Had check-in just few days back... The room was OK, and the friendly & patient staffs made the days even brighter... 1 of their staff by name Charles really stood out among the rest; With every questions in regard to directions & food threw at him, he was able to provide more we had expected. Will definitely be going back to stay during our next trip...

Pakteema T.
Thailand
04 Maret 2013
Quiet Area on Nathan Road
Good location right next to Nathan road and easy to access around the city
A short walk to underground Yau Ma tei and opposite site of night market. Big room and clean are a good plus. Only negative side is that the hotel atmosphere. It's like you stay in the church.

Tiong A.
Singapura
01 Maret 2013
Clean Hotel & with good service
Extremely clean environment
one of the best hotel we've stayed in hong kong. extremely clean and staff very responsive to enquiry & request. given the room rates, its good value at this hotel. breakfast though, is simple but can't expect much with the attractive rates that the hotel charges. hotel is within couple of minutes of walking distance to yaumatei mtr and airport bus a21 stop nearby, making travelling to & from airport very convienent. will stay at this hotel when we next visit hk again.

Kin N.
Singapura
28 Februari 2013
Grt Locatn, spacious room compared w/other hotels
Free Wifi, Hillside view, near Yau Ma Tei MTR
Staff was very helpful and detailed with the room facilities, where to find certain food, and where to take bus to airport. Room faces King's Park which was kinda nice and quiet. Room was newly renovated last year. So everything looked new and there's even rain shower in the bathroom although no bathtub. Basic amenities were provided like toothbrush although there's no complimentary water.

Arjie T.
Filipina
27 Februari 2013
convenient location with clean and nice room
location
in totallity our stay stay was okey, its the service you of a 3 star accomodation. its worth recommending this hotel for those tourist staying 2-3 nights

Soo W.
Singapura
25 Februari 2013
Lovely Hotel and good location
Very near to the Subway, easy to get to attraction places.
We stay 2 nights in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel and we enjoy our stay here, spacious and clean room. The staffs are friendly. less than 5 min walk to the subway and near to Temple street. Overall it is a nice place and will stay here again

Louise C.
Inggris
25 Februari 2013
The rooms are big
Near the night markets - Temple Street and Mongkok
staff helpful and friendly at reception security guard on duty who always spoke, their presence made you feel safer hotel in good location just off nathan road so away from the noise and all the rooms back onto the park at the rear, so i slept well wardrobe good size and you can hang a dress or long coat inside only negatives no tea or coffee provided but you do get breakfast included in the price