Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3602 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3601 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,9
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Yihan D.
Singapura
12 Maret 2013
Good location & Friendly Staff
Good location, friendly stuff, clean room

Teng L.
Singapura
12 Maret 2013
Great hotel for solo traveler or small family
Excellent location. Proximity to local and fast food. Lots of shopping nearby especially their IT zone.
I stayed here for a week. Great place for the money. Very close to MRT (5 mins) and easy to access many parts of Hong Kong. The internet wasn't working very well while I was there unfortunately.

Eric K.
Hong Kong
11 Maret 2013
Good enviroment.
Good location, not crowd but close to MTR station.
Easy to go everywhere as MTR station is just two minutes walk. Hotel is located uphill and inward, away from main street. This gives you a quiet and peaceful feeling that is rare in such a busy city center area.

Zenon C.
Filipina
11 Maret 2013
great hotel for a very affordable price!
bed was comfy well secured hotel...
shout out to Charles the guest service staff~ very helpful to us.

Florence T.
Singapura
10 Maret 2013
Great location, wonderful service
Good location and friendly staff
This is the second time i stayed with the lodge. It's service remains top notch. My family loves the close proximity to the MTR and night markets. However, breakfast remains basic with limited choices and taste could be further improved. The additional bed we requested was very soft and the pillows were also not hard enough. I woke up with aches. This should be improved too.

Raymond C.
Filipina
10 Maret 2013
Big Rooms plus Nice Location.
Big rooms, near MTR (Yau Ma Tei)
The Exterior of the hotel is not that nice but once you enter your room, you'll be happier with it. Spacious rooms, free wifi, clean and friendly staff.

Aye Y.
Singapura
10 Maret 2013
great service, lovely bangalow & convenient locati
cleaniness, private, good design bangalows, friendly service,
overall experience is satisfying. I would recommend to those who loves to enjoy the tradinitional architechture banglow and need more privacy. Staffs are friendly and always serve you with a smile.

Helen C.
Inggris
08 Maret 2013
Great location poor breakfast
Good size room for hong kong
First of all, don't expect an airport shuttle bus. There isn't one. However getting to the hotel from the airport is easy. When I emailed the hotel about the shuttle bus they sent me a comprehensive list of other ways to get there and approximate prices. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and had obviously been fairly recently refurbished. Bathroom small but excellent. The room was very clean and serviced daily. However the beds were rock hard and I woke up with backache every morning. The tv only had two English channels and one of them was not English all day. Now, the included breakfast. Don't expect full English. Lots of Chinese people use this hotel so the breakfast is a bit of a mishmash. I basically had scrambled eggs and beans on toast most days. They had porridge, boiled eggs, occasionally sausage ( of the German style),croissants, Danish pastry and scones. A couple of days they had American style pancakes. There was juice and tea/coffee. If you are adventurous you could have fried noodles, various Chinese vegetables and various other Chinese foods. Location wise this hotel could not be in a better position. Within walking distance of many attractions like the night market and ladies market. There are lots of restaurants and shops nearby. For traveling further Yau Ma Tei MTR station is about 100 meters away. From there you can get anywhere in Hong Kong using the very good subway system.

JABARI R.
Amerika Serikat
07 Maret 2013
Good location
Awesome showers
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great , the maid didn't real clean the room well just made the bed and left is what it looked like

JABARI R.
Amerika Serikat
07 Maret 2013
Nice
Great showers
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great