Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3598 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3598 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,9
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Chui L. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Comfortable accommodation with good location
Location, room size, price
Room big by kowloon island hotel standard of the same price range. Easy access to public transport yet not affected by the noise from the main streets due its location just a little inwards at a side road.
Diulas pada 12 April 2013

Nobuhiko S. dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Large room, great location.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was better then expected. Room was big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location was perfect being just a few minutes walk to MTR station and lots of food choices just down the road, convenience stores and clinics.
Diulas pada 12 April 2013

DENIS W. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Excellent clean attractive hotel above 3 stars in
room, staff breakfast
Very good, attentive service, nice ''roomy room, would have stayed longer if it had been available. Good venue.
Diulas pada 10 April 2013

Pascal V. dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.
Diulas pada 10 April 2013

SORA N. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)
Diulas pada 10 April 2013

Guo O. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Looking at a low cost b room hotel in HK?ig
- Big Room
Diulas pada 09 April 2013

Arthur A. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .
Diulas pada 09 April 2013

Tann T. dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.
Diulas pada 09 April 2013

robert C. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on
Diulas pada 08 April 2013

ALEXEY M. dari Rusia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast
Diulas pada 08 April 2013