Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3647 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3647 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lim dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
nice cheap hotel in Yaumatei
Price, Location & free wifi
stay was better than expected, room was beside the lift so a bit noisy as I did not close the toilet door. service staff was not as rude as mentioned by other fellow reviewers. security was friendly too. housekeeping can be improved.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

nestor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
This is the best hotel for the price hands down!
value for money, incredible rooms, very nice staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here and all I can say is that I am as pleased as I was the first time that I stayed here. This time I stayed with a larger group of 4 adults and 1 child with twin beds in a room. The room was clean amazing room, comparable to 5 star hotels good clean bathroom, no tub though but it doesn't matter anyway The price for a room is unbelievable. to see is to believe!
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
comfortable stay in an average hotel
room size, comfy bed, large bathroom
checkin was smooth, but we could only gain access to our room 3pm onwards, so we went to grab lunch first while the staff kindly took care of our baggage while we were away. We were given a corner room with a large toilet and bathtub, but this was presumably a room for the disabled, as the bathtub, sink and toilet bowl were all very low. We were ok with this as this meant the room and toilet were much larger than the standard size. bed was comfort, tv, water cooker, hairdryer all worked well. breakfast was forgetable- forgo it and opt for a traditional HK breakfast instead.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Willi dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Good value for the price, good location
Location, staff very friendly
Good location, staff friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Louis dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
pleasant stay and love the breakfast
affordable, centrally located and pleasant
nice and clean room with good size bathroom. the breakfast is wonderful.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YU dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
stay in this hotel in peace of mind
tidy rest room, clean room, friendly staff
in central location is easy to catch public transport, 7-11 and supermarket are in the corner, a yummy Japanese restaurant is nearby, clean room for family and business stay, quiet environment, experienced & friendly staff, old but tidy toilet even for public. Overall, I'll stay this hotel again if it's available for booking.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PHUONG dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
GOOD LOCATION BUT BREAKFAST IS SO AWFUL
1. GOOD LOCATION 2.RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL 3.ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD.
RECEPTION STAFF IS HELPFUL BUT THE HOTEL WAS IN RENNOVATION SO THE LIFT IS SO TERRIBLE. FORTUNATELY, WE WERE OUTSIDE NEARLY ALL DAY. ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD. INTERNET IN ROOM IS FAST AND VERY CONVENIENT. LOCATION IS GOOD.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Raymond dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
a very nice hotel
large rooms, comfortable bed and very clean toilet.
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi and it never failed to meet my expectations. It is a very nice hotel for solo or family.
Diulas pada 30 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Raoul dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Roomy, comfortable and affortable
Best value for your money in town!
Diulas pada 29 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hui dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Fantastic!! Very clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, Fast Internet, Easy access by MTR.
Very, very good. It's about 2 min walk from Yaumatei MTR. We arived at about 3.30pm and was immediately checked in. The room is large by HK std, with a double bed, wardrobe, safe, kettle and free fast speed internet. Bathroom came with a bathtub and syampoo & soap dispenser. Only complain is the tiny sink, causing me to spill water on the floor. Breakfast was acceptable and both the congee and oat porridge were very good. We had about 6 bowls!! Check out was fast too. Will definitely stay there again!!
Diulas pada 29 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: