Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3643 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3643 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lee dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Old Hotel & Room
Convenient, strategic location
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Diulas pada 24 September 2014

Jinsi dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Diulas pada 22 September 2014

yan dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2014
good location!
convenient location , clean place and spacious!
Diulas pada 20 September 2014

CHIN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
value for money
location, comfort, and friendly.
Diulas pada 17 September 2014

Guan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good location
Good location, spacious room
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Diulas pada 14 September 2014

Amanda dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Room sis
Room size finish and facilities
Diulas pada 13 September 2014

tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
best value
large room
Size and condition of room good value for the price paid.
Diulas pada 11 September 2014

Xue dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Travel with young kid
Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Diulas pada 10 September 2014

Juergen dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Short stay until airplane departure
Location, Clealiness, this time good price
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.
Diulas pada 07 September 2014

Yuan dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Nice place to stay at
big room, big bathroom and high speed wifi
Near YMT but theres a up slope before u reach the hotel. overall the hotel is way bigger than normal standard hotel in hong kong. worth the $.
Diulas pada 05 September 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: