Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3643 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3643 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

png dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

E dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chen dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

DANIEL dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YEO dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Handy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WEI dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good location with awful breakfast
Location, room, staff
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Just okay
Location and room.
The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there. The hotel is owned by the Catholic church. Since I am gay I probably would not have stayed there if I had known that, tho I had no problems bringing the bf in. The location is very good, near, but not in, Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was adequate in size tho not large by any means. The breakfast was uninspired, the kind of thing your mother would feed you if you were raised in a trailer. Utensils were plastic, plates and cups paper. It was not good value for the money, tho I'm not sure such a thing exists in HK.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: