arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3577 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3577 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,6

paranee P.
Thailand
02 November 2014
The room has a little bit bad smell.no air
Good location,price and near 7-11.
In the double bed room no.1111,it has a bad smell from drain and the air inside room is not flow cause the windows cannot open. The air-condition and some area have some dust.

Lau J.
Singapura
01 November 2014
Great location
Accommodation..... Location... Value for money

Alexander H.
Swedia
01 November 2014
Excellent choice
Central, clean, large room, value for money
Very pleasant indeed, excellent value for money. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hk

Lau J.
Singapura
31 Oktober 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable

HYEMIN Y.
Korea Selatan
31 Oktober 2014
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!

png S.
Singapura
27 Oktober 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.

E T.
Singapura
26 Oktober 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.

Chen Y.
Cina
25 Oktober 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.

DANIEL L.
Kanada
24 Oktober 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress

YEO Y.
Singapura
24 Oktober 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.