Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3645 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3647 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Sam dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Only Location
location only
Great Location is nearby MRT, but hotel never inform me about serve me the room is for handicap use. Dirty toilet Aircon filter never clean, no air and smelly. Breakfast normal. Not recommended.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015

Shuk dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good
Location,clean,helpful staff
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2015

Yong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great
Great Location, Walking distance and Convenience
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2015

Yong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great, Convenience
METRO, WALKING DISTANCE, & ATTRACTIONS
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2015

Lin dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good size room for a hongkong hotel
Hotel has a good size room. The rooms are clean n toilets clean n newly renovated. Hotel is centrally located n only 5 mins walk to yau ma tei station. Good value for money.
Good
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2015

Xinying dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Comfortable stay
Huge room, near to mtr, clean
We reached very early in the morning, although the staff wouldn't let us check in early, they let us put our luggage in the lobby. This is the biggest room I've seen in Hong Kong. Although we indicated we wanted a double bed, we were allocated a room with single beds, but the hotel staff helped us combined the beds. Overall very nice and quiet place in the bustle of Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2015

MARVIN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan April 2015
great to re-commend
clean, spacious room, accessible location
Comfortable and relaxing
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015

MARVIN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
great place to re-commend
spacious, accessible location, clean
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015

kee dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Not so bad. Big room
Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015

Wen-Hua dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good
good location; appropreiate service; and hospitaslity with good hearts
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: