Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 3019 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3019 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 7,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 5,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Jing dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
central location, near to Sheung wan MTR.
relatively spacious room
Diulas pada 26 September 2016

Fiona dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Hollywood Deluxe dengan Perangkat Wi-Fi Saku 4G Gratis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great location at a great price, just don't expect any extras.
The rooms & bathrooms are functional, but small. There are no 'extras' like a gym or swimming pool, but at this price in this location you shouldn't expect them. There is no restaurant or room service, but the bar over the road - Chachawan - is fantastic with friendly staff!
Diulas pada 23 September 2016

Grant dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
good, clean place to stay for value if you don't need a lot of services
Small boutique hotel with bare bones staff and smallish rooms. When I don't want to spend a lot of money and don't need a lot of services (meeting room, business center, overnight laundry) it suits well.
Diulas pada 23 September 2016

Grant dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Cheapest room fine for one
This is a nice hotel in the price range that it sits. I was in the cheapest option room, having read other reviews I knew it would be fairly small. It was indeed but not so much as to be a bother being there just by myself. The room has nice and clean, had everything required along with the bonus of the device that you could take with you when out and about connecting you with local calls and to the internet, all for free. There is no restaurant on site but H.K island has a lot of local and western style places to eat (the later are pretty expensive, keep an eye out for happy hour offers as drinks are steep too) I would be happy to stay here again as I liked the location re the neighbourhood and it's, about 5-7mins from trams and the MTR
Diulas pada 22 September 2016

Sin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Hollywood
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great Location. Great Improvement on Service Attitude.
This is my second time staying in this hotel within 4 weeks. Surprisingly this time all the hotel staff I've encountered were very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional! A truly pleasant surprise.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016

Sin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016

Diana dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Diulas pada 18 September 2016

Caroline dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016

Jennylynn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Diulas pada 16 September 2016

michelle dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: