arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Menyenangkan 6,6
berdasarkan 572 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 572 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 6,9
  • Fasilitas 5,0
  • Lokasi 6,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 5,7

Yi N.
Singapura
04 April 2016
Short stay
Good place if you want some quietness away from city.

Chun L.
Hong Kong
01 April 2016
Cheap, good location, pretty clean, slow check-in, lack of tissue
Cheap, good location (5 minutes from Olympic Station), room was pretty clean, slow check-in time ( have to wait around 20 minutes), lack of tissue in the room (only bathroom had tissue)

YINGYING L.
Hong Kong
28 Februari 2016
Not very comfortable
Price is cheap, room is not much bigger. Suit for the ppl who looking for the cheapest and convenient location

Wai T.
Hong Kong
18 Januari 2016
bad
none

LEUNG W.
Hong Kong
18 Januari 2016
hotel falling apart
Cheap
Check out time is suppose to be 12:00 noon but staff actually came up to the room at 11:30am and asked my friend to checkout! This is unbelievable! I know you guys are set to close down in May 2016 but this is just not an excuse you are still in business!!

Reizel M.
Filipina
04 Januari 2016
Not Good.
Near MTR Olympic Station
It is near Olympic Station but situated in a dirty street. It is actually beside a vegetable store and car repair shop that's why the outside street is always smelly and wet. The lobby staff/guard will not help you with your luggages. Room is too small. Shower heater is very difficult to adjust. No cable tv, all chinese channels. The place is not relaxing at all. We just do not have a choice since hotel rates are too high during the time of our visit (Dec 25-31). If you have other options better to book somewhere else.

Clarence C.
Kanada
20 Desember 2015
Room too small and old building
Room too small and old building. Outside building is dirty with industrial shops and noisy. Shower hot water hard to adjust and no insulation on room wall. Noisy people talking very loud outside rooms and slamming door really hard. Complaint to reception but take no action. Reception is not very polite and talk loud. I will never stay at this hotel again. No restaurant inside hotel and to me it is not like a 2 stars hotel, look more like a motel.

Tze C.
Malaysia
01 Desember 2015
a lot of restaurant nearby
location, price, service
Overall is fine

Wanji L.
Malaysia
22 November 2015
small yet comfort
clean,value for money n quite
3nights

LI N.
Cina
17 November 2015
Location is not very good.
Relatively clean.
So so.