2015
Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 9041 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 9041 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Edcon dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Harbour Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good location with Good price
Location, Price, View
Harbourview Room does have a long view to the Victoria Harbour and the HK Island, but very far. The room is a bit small and without a bath tub
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2014

sai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALLS
1) CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALL 2) CLEAN 3) CLOSE TO RESTAURANT
IN FACT THIS HOTEL IS QUITE SUITABLE FOR ADULT TRAVELER BUT NOT FOR TRAVELER WITH YOUNG CHILDREN. THE REASON IS THE SHOWER HEAD IS FIXED ON THE WALL OF THE BOTH ROOM. IT IS VERY VERY NOT CONVENIENT TO TAKE SHOWER FOR MY KID WHO IS ONLY TWO YEARS OLD ! ONE MORE THING, I BOOKED THIS HOTEL ABOUT 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE. I BOOKED FOR 2 ROOMS WITH A BIG BED BUT WHEN I ARRIVED THE HOTEL THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY ONLY HAVE ROOMS WITH 2 SINGLE BED AVAILABLE. COME ON WE ARE STAYING WITH A TWO YEARS OLD KID ! LET THE KID SLEEP ALONE ON A SINGLE BED ?? IN ORDER TO SETTLE THIS PROBLEM, WE COMBINED THE TWO SINGLE BEDS TOGETHER EVENTUALLY. ONE MORE THING, THE WIFI SIGNAL IS VERY VERY POOR AND THE SPEED IS TERRIBLE SLOW !
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2013

Yuniwati dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Not too recommended for online booking
location, clean, wifi
Uncomfortable, i had bad experience for the room booking, and the staffs temperament weren't helping, none they are willing to further help as we are foreigner who travels there
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2013

Kai dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Cozy room, quiet surroundings, Eco for money.
Quite surrounding , easy access to public transport, easy access to local restaurants & shopping malls.
It was a nice experience. The room layout and room facilities are good. Washroom is clean! Confortable bed. Worth to stay for a hotel in city centre.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2013

Richard dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
The location was great. It's close to the subway and walking distance to Hong Kong's famous skyline and Avenue of Stars. Also, it's right next door to Kowloon Park where you can enjoy a coffee in the morning while watching people practice tai chi. Wifi internet was included in the price and also used their laundry facilities for a small price.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2013

Pete dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Nice Harbour View and Friendly Staff
Upgraded room to harbour view, Friendly staff, City center
Our room got upgraded from city view to harbour view. The room is small but okay and was compensated by a good view. Staff is friendly as well. The only thing negative I can say is about the elevator. Slow and not enough for the number of guests (one of the elevators is not functioning). There's one case that we all have to use the service elevator as elevators are already full when it stopped by our floor. The hotel is also right in the middle of the city.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2013

Jerick dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
It was fun and exciting
Nice and clean, close to public transportation and near shopping areas and restaurants
Very nice and will book here again. The hotel staff was very attentive. It is very close to shopping centers and restaurants and easy access to public transportation
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2013

Eugene dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Location, internet and acceptable room
Location, acceptable internet speed and comfy room
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013

Lee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
comfortable, convenient
centrally located, near mtr, many shops nearby
It was a pleasant stay. Have no issue with the lift at all.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013

Andrea dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
ok
clean, good location and comfortable
BP International Hotel is a good hotel in a very good location. I am very happy.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: