arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 8911 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8911 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 6,9

Michael N.
Filipina
10 Januari 2014
great option for a hotel in hong kong
accessible, comfortable, clean
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.

Patricia C.
Filipina
10 Januari 2014
Clean and Comfortable
Clean, Easy to get taxi, walking distance to shopping centers
Room was very clean but it was a bit smaller than I expected. Rooms were clean. Buffet Breakfast was okay

ZAMANUDDIN R.
Malaysia
10 Januari 2014
Its Ok for its location.
1. Location 2. Near to MTR. 3. Comfortable.
Stayed at the hotel for just one night during our transit to Guangzhou. I felt satisfied with the room although quite small. The location of the hotel is merely perfect for at short or rather for one or two nights stay. Near to MTR. Don't expect too much if you put up in Hong Kong. All in all I recommend this place.

Peter A.
Australia
10 Januari 2014
goog
centrally located

YOHANES P.
Indonesia
09 Januari 2014
strategic location, cheap, nice
location, cheap, comfort
really strategic location, near Austin & Jordan MTR, walking distance by 5 minutes, near Temple Street and many local food. Wifi avaliable in my room, comfort bed dan services.

Low H.
Malaysia
09 Januari 2014
relatively good
location, clean, easy to access
The location is good. Walking distance / easily access to Jordan MTR, Austin MTR & China Terminal. Anyway, the room size is very small especially we request an additional bed. We have to put our 2 bags and belonging on dressing table & chair. So we have to sit on bed. Anyway, the room is clean & in good condition. It is not worth the value for money.

Siti Z.
Singapura
09 Januari 2014
it was amazing trip.
clean, central and reasonable price
quite dissappointed because they put me at the end of the row. a distant away from the elevator and also unfriendly staff (reception)

Stephanie W.
Cile
08 Januari 2014
Nice hotel but small rooms
Location, cleanliness, transportation
It is a nice hotel, however the room we got was on the top floor (25th), and there wasn't internet connection. The hotel must really solve this problem because if you want to get connected you should go all the way down to the lobby and the elevators stop on every floor... The breakfast buffet didn't offer a great variety of food. Overall, we had a nice stay in Hong Kong.

panachai T.
Thailand
08 Januari 2014
Good location
Good location, Clean room, Near Shopping Center
Everything is ok but room is too small and the price during our stay is very expensive. For the location of the hotel was great and easy to go to Habour city and Jordan Subway. When we go to check-in, we have to wait for about 20-30 min to check-in that took so much time to check-in.

marc G.
Amerika Serikat
08 Januari 2014
clean but with twin size beds
location, staff, near night markets
Overall pretty good but room was a lityle small and elevators were slow