Kembali ke info hotel

Menyenangkan 6,9
berdasarkan 4124 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 4124 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,1
  • Fasilitas 6,2
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Patrick Y. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Neat and Nice
Perfect hotel for a short tour stay. The room is tiny, but very clean and sweet! Good Job!
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016

Tsin L. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good but..
The price I pay is cheap and the room is nice. The staff are nice and helpful too. However, my first day in the hotel, the blanket is dirty(with blood stain, but the cover is clean). They provide toothbrush, body wash, shampoo and so on. My second day in the hotel is cool. I would say it is very good with the cheap promotional price(I guess it is).
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2016

Yixin C. dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
satisfied
The room is clean and quiet.I think it is the best choice for people who travel alone.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2016

ian S. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Proper price and clean room
Hotel status was much better than what i thought. Even they have swiming pool but not big. However it looks enough to play. Room was clean. If i have a chance to visit hongkong again, I definitely will use here again.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016

Teresa W. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Got a good deal
The price was very good for the location. The place is clean but the rooms are really extremely small.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016

Ryan H. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Simple hotel with all the necessities
The front desk were extremely nice and helpful. Hotel is near the major attractions with several malls, convenience stores and eateries nearby. Beside knutsford terrace where you can find good restaurants and bars. Just need to be more keen on the hotel's cleanliness.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016

Yuk W. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Spacious room but you won't swim in the pool
Spacious room with wardrobe, table n a chair There's just a lot of space for u to put things. Toilet is spacious without a bathtub. The only thing bad is that I heard sound of water flowing through the water pipe or drain all night, probably cos others were using the washroom. But generally, we had a nice time there
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016

Nagaraj K. dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Strictly an average affair
As this was our first time to HK, I wanted to play safe and hence planned to be in TST instead of North Point. After booking in a hurry, went through the reviews and was disappointed. However, when we landed there, our first impression was that it is not as bad as it was made out to be but for the same price better deals are available in HK. The room feels very small esp if you are with a kid. I think the best days of the hotel are behind it.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2016

QIWEN W. dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
No bad
Good staff and clean place but the lower level of this hotel have some resturants,you can smell strong garlic in the lift even thought in your room…
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016

ZHONGLEI D. dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good location, very convenient for any purpose.
Downstairs with Japanese restaurant, many pubs and shops. Easy to find food. Shopping mall very close. Also prostitution in Venice Suana can be found bearby.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016