Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3917 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lois dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great value with a large room for budget travelers
Location and Value
This hotel was the best deal for traveling on a budget with my family. The bed was large and a family of 3 would have no problems sharing the bed. It is a relatively large room for HK standards. We took the tram right in front of the hotel to get to the subway and other attractions. There are 2 grocery stores nearby and a 7 eleven. It has a small kitchenette and an adequate bathroom. You can do laundry here which is great if you have a multi stop travel itinerary. Overall we enjoyed this hotel and found it to be a great value. It is fairly new and we would stay here again. If you take the train express into HK station, you can take the free shuttle bus. It's a very short walk from there to the hotel. I recommend you look at google maps to familiarize yourself with the area. There is also a food court a couple steps away (it's like a hole in the wall) but they had the best $1 dozen dumplings! There is also a starbucks.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

eliot dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Convenient
A lot of place can whooping near here
Easy to. Go everywhere and a lot of place u can eating and shopping here
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

eliot dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Convenient
A lot of place to shopping and eating
Easy to find and convenient to go every where. A lot of place can shopping near this hotel
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kiyoshi dari Jepang
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
wide room
room, tram station is in front of hotel
Trrm station is in front of the hotel. Metro station also near, just 10min walk. Room is big. basic dining facility also available in the room.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chih dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
clean room
large space, clean and a lot of facilities like microwave , iron, fridge, bath robe
we spend 4 nights in 60 west hotel and enjoyed a very pleasant stay with it. The room is very new and clean. The room offered 2 single beds, a microwave, mini size fridge, alarm clock, iron, hair dryer. The air conditioner is good. We will recommend this hotel and will stay this hotel in the future.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SOK dari Portugal
Wisatawan Tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
good
very good and very nice
traffic and service is good, and location is very convenence.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Arnold dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Very nice room, clean, comfy.
Centrally located, convenient, privacy.
We had an overnight stay in the hotel. Our room got upgrade and it was very roomy. The room is very clean and nicely decorated. The price is also very reasonable.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeremy dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Decently awesome
I got a free upgrade to an Executive Suite!:D
It was a pleasant experience staying at 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong!:)
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ningxin dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
great experience
quiet neibourhood,large comfortable room, fast internet
much larger room at a relatively cheaper price,clean and comfortable
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Josephine dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
A great place to stay
Great value, spacious rooms with wifi, with many transportation around
It's a delightful experience. The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel ~ this is the one you have to take.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: