Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3915 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Mable dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Janice dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tan dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite
Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

I dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
spacious room
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

i dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
good friendly staffs and great room
good size room for family and friendly staff
Overall was really great experience. the room was large and clean
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anthea dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great hotel but too far from MTR
Very spacious, clean room and toilet, modern design.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, easily located and very friendly and helpful staff. However it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the MTR depending on your walking speed. If you are going shopping and gonna carry a lot of paper bags, it can be quite inconvenient.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sun dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Big room
Friendly staff, big room, easy access to public transplantation
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great
Large room size, friendly staff, worth for value
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Laurenz dari Jerman
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
a bit disappointed
location, large size room, comfortable room
we were disappointed. not up to four-star standard room not clean wi-fi did not work room noisy
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: