Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3917 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Samuel dari Australia
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
love to stay again
friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean & nice room
very good, love to stay again
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JISUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Adrian dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ADRIAN dari Rumania
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elizabeth dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wei dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Diulas pada 30 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Esther dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Diulas pada 29 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lye dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Diulas pada 25 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Terence dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Diulas pada 24 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Diulas pada 23 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: