Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3889 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Hacksun H. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015

Maksim U. dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2015

JAMES C. dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2015

Hin L. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015

Nigel C. dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015

Scott J. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2015

fraser B. dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2015

Nesmie G. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2015

PING F. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015

Jay H. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2015