arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3843 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3843 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 6,0

Scott J.
Australia
26 Juli 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.

fraser B.
Inggris
19 Juli 2015
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip

Nesmie G.
Filipina
04 Juli 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient

PING F.
Hong Kong
01 Juli 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.

Jay H.
Inggris
25 Juni 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.

Pun I.
Portugal
15 Juni 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!

YUEH H.
Taiwan
09 Juni 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed

SOK T.
Portugal
07 Juni 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean

Ho Y.
Hong Kong
07 Juni 2015
Spacious and cool. Good location
Location, spacious, clean

iqmal S.
Singapura
02 Juni 2015
Prime location
Spacious, Apartment style, Accessible
If you are looking for a simple and accessible via transportation. This would be the perfect hotel for you. A hotel that caters like an apartment as it provides a small kitchen area, refrigerator and a microwave. All these are tuck in in one spacious room. As it is at a prime location, roaming around is definitely easy. Tram and Bus stop is just right infront of the hotel and train station is 5 mins away. Convenience store such as 7-11 and coffee lovers searching for starbucks, no worries, it just around the area. Staff there are well-versed in English and courteous as always. Do note, their TV channels are limited.