2015
Cemerlang 8,8
berdasarkan 491 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 491 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,2
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,1
  • Layanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 8,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Anthony dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar State
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Raffles Phnom Penh
The hotel is dated. There were mosquitos in the room. I think this Hotel is overrated.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shane dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar State
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great
Staff, Breakfast bufffet
Excellent, Families and friends stayed here for my wedding and everyone really enjoyed all aspects of the hotel
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Susan dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar State
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
A beautiful, historical hotel
The beautiful grounds, the sumptious setting, the historical suites and bars
I was really out of my league in this hotel (I took advantage of a 3-night-for-the-price-of-2 special). I couldn't afford to eat in the restaurant or drink in the bars ($16 USD for a G&T!). But I loved seeing the beautiful teak staircase and walking around and seeing the historical suites, the lovely grounds, and relaxing by the pool.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Siobhan dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
State dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Felt Very Welcome as Young Solo Traveller
Room, Staff, Welcome
Very enjoyable and had all the amenities I required for the stay.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rajiv dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar State
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Fantastic hotel in a great location in PP
Location, architecture, staff
Great stay - amazing staff and rooms. Highly recommended if you can afford it
Diulas pada 29 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rajiv dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
State dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great old world charm in the centre of PP
Location, staff, rooms
Great stay, fantastic staff and facilities. Nothing to complain really except pricey !
Diulas pada 29 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

DIANNE dari Australia
Pasangan
State dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
great
pool
Diulas pada 21 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Norhana dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar State
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice place
It is a nice hotel to stay at. The room is clean and the staff is very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 11 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lois dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
State dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
What is not Broken is simply Missing
Raffles Hotel Le Royal
The tiny pool iew room has been beiged.. used to be white.. now smaller.. fabrics don't match.. desk chair has ?plastic? cover. Sink broken, bed phone broken, electrical outlet broken, TV box-was HTML VGA Phone etc missing- there 6 months ago.. over an hour to install.. internet not working over 1 1/2 hours to log on.. Open rattan Elephant Bar now concreted in.. claustrophobic and hot.. signature drinks not good.. Used to bakery.. told they order from Sofitel (not worth a detour) so Does not have it's own tuk tuks with price lists in the room, common even in area 4 stars..
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
State dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Asia
Ambience, Staff and Overall Quality
I try to stay at the Le Royal whenever I am in Phnom Penh. It has the ambience of an old French hotel - much history here. Raffles restored this wonderful property to period correctness and upgraded the rooms to ensure a very comfortable stay. The staff represent the best in Cambodia. Free Wi Fi makes it a good place to stay while on business travel. The Elephant Bar has been renovated and now the bar is much longer although I preferred the old classic club look. Excellent selection and good drinks.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: